Webinar: Picking Top-Notch Markets

Join Capstone CEO David Braun as he continues the Capstone Strategic Webinar series with insights into the Mergers & Acquisitions market and how you can grow your business.

Picking Top-Notch Markets

There is a unique opportunity in the next 12-15 months to grow your business through M&A.  However, before you start to go after acquisition prospects, you need to make sure you are looking in the right markets.

David will speak for approximately 50 minutes followed by a Q&A session.

Register here

No Pre-requisites or Advanced Preparation needed!

Tuesday, May 24, 2011
11:00 AM EDT/10:00 AM CDT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PDT

Earlybird Registration through Friday, May 20

CPE Credits – 1 CPE credit in Business Management and Organization will be given for those attending and participating in this webinar.